Meets & Events

Sun Mar 8

Returning Swimmer Evaluations
Chasco YMCA - Round Rock

Wed-Sun Mar 11-29

Returning Swimmer Registration - ONLINE
www.fastfrogs.net

Sun Mar 29

New Swimmer Evaluations
Chasco YMCA - Round Rock

Mon-Sat Mar-Apr 30-11

New Swimmer Registration - ONLINE
www.fastfrogs.net

Sun Apr 19

Parent Education Night
Lake Forest Clubhouse

Fri Apr 24

Equipment Night
TBD

Mon Apr 27

First Practice

Sat May 16

FAST Frogs at Twin Creeks Texas Twister
3210 Twin Creeks Club Drive, Cedar Park, Texas
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:30 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Join Fast Frogs for our FIRST swim meet of the season!  Our team is away at Twin Creeks vs the Twisters. If you have a swimmer entered in the swim meet- PLEASE sign up for a job shift to work during the meet.  There are two shifts- first or second. ALL swimmers must have a parent work one shift during the meet.  The meets don't run without your help!  We are excited to swim FAST this season!!

Sat May 23

Blue Wave at FAST Frogs
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:30 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Mon May 25

First Morning Practice

Fri May 29

Spirit Night

Sat May 30

FAST Frogs at Avery Ranch
10121 Morgan Creek Dr, Austin, TX 78717
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:30 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet