Login

Meets & Events

Sat-Sun Mar 5-6

Returning Swimmer Evaluations
Ready Go Swim 1201 S I-35 Frontage Rd, Round Rock, TX 78664
Start: 12:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Mon-Mon Mar-Apr 7-4

Returning Family Registration Opens
Online Only

This is the exclusive registration period for returning families. 

Go here for more information: https://www.fastfrogs.net/registration-procedure

Sat-Sun Mar 26-27

New Swimmer Evaluations
Ready Go Swim 1201 S I-35 Frontage Rd, Round Rock, TX 78664
Start: 2:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Go here for more information: https://www.fastfrogs.net/registration-procedure

Mon-Mon Mar-Apr 28-4

New Family Registration Opens
Online Only

Go here for more information: https://www.fastfrogs.net/registration-procedure

Sun Apr 24

Parent Education Night
Virtual on Zoom
Start: 2:00 PM
End: 3:30 PM

Meeting will begin at 2pm. 

Fri-Sat Apr 29-30

Equipment Night
D&J Sports
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 5:00 PM

Mon May 2

First Day of Practice

Sat May 14

FAST Frogs at Twin Creeks
3201 Twin Creeks Club Drive, Leander TX 78613
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:30 AM

Sat May 21

FAST Frogs at Balcones Blue Waves
11204 Alhambra Drive, Austin, TX 78759
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:30 AM

Sat May 28

JCC at FAST Frogs
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:30 AM

Mon May 30

First Morning Practice - Frogs & Pollywogs & Tadpoles

Wed-Thu Jun 1-30

June Lessons Session (4 weeks)
Add Snippet