Meets & Events

Sun Mar 3

Returning Swimmer Evaluations
Chasco YMCA, 1812 N. Mays St. Round Rock, TX
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Wed-Sat Mar 6-30

Returning Family Registration Opens
Online Only

This is the exclusive registration period for returning families. After March 30th, returning families lose their priority registration status. Go here for more information: https://www.fastfrogs.net/registration-procedure

Sun Mar 10

New Swimmer Evaluations
Chasco YMCA, 1812 N. Mays St. Round Rock, TX
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Go here for more information: https://www.fastfrogs.net/registration-procedure

Sun-Fri Mar-Apr 31-12

New Family Registration Opens
Online Only

Go here for more information: https://www.fastfrogs.net/registration-procedure

Fri Apr 5

Equipment Night
D&J Sports
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sun Apr 14

Parent Education Night
Lake Forest Clubhouse
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Mon Apr 29

First Practice

Sat May 18

FAST Frogs at Twin Creeks Texas Twisters
3210 Twin Creeks Club Drive, Cedar Park, Texas
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:30 AM

Sat May 25

Great Hills/Jester Gators at FAST Frogs
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:30 AM

Mon May 27

First Morning Practice

Sat Jun 1

FAST Frogs at Avery Ranch
10121 Morgan Creek Dr, Austin, TX 78717
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:30 AM

Tri-Meet with Avery Ranch and JCC

Mon-Thu Jun 3-27

June Lessons Session (4 weeks)
Add Snippet