Add Snippet

2017-2018 FAST Board

President:  Mike McGill [email protected]
VP Programs: Teresa Klabunde [email protected]
VP Communications: Kelly Felker [email protected]
Treasurer:  Teresa Howard   [email protected]
Secretary:  Tracy Acosta [email protected]
Meet Director:  Jeremy Wilhelmi   [email protected]
Assistant Meet Director:  Drew Hall [email protected]
Spirit Chair:  Jessica Coxe   [email protected]
League Rep:  Jennifer Faulkner [email protected]

If you need any information regarding the F.A.S.T. Frogs, please send an email to [email protected].

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet