Board Nominees for 2020 Season

FAST Frogs - 

Here are the nominees for the Fast Frog Board for the 2020 season: 

President – Teresa Klabunde

Vice President, Programs – Jim Sepulveda

Vice President, Communications – Kelly Felker

Secretary – Tracy Acosta

Treasurer – Teresa Howard

League Representative – Alan Talkington

Meet Director – Kyle Tetmeyer

Assistant Meet Director / Volunteer Chair – Keilah Thompson

Spirit Chair – Jessica Coxe

Sponsorship Chair – Yasmin Hashim

Concessions Chair – Vikas Gupta

The board positions will be voted on during the FAST Frog Banquet on July 2nd. Please contact Mike McGill @ [email protected] with any questions or concerns. 

Swim FAST!

Add Snippet